Friday, July 15, 2011

Is being a test tube baby wrong? Share your opinions please.?

wow. its unbelievable how closed minded some people can be. theres nothing wrong with being a test tube baby. people make that choice based on certain things in their life, whether it be the inability to conceive children naturally or not. it's really unfair for people to judge. i understand that some people have religious beliefs regarding that but it doesnt mean that you should be ignorant to idea. do NOT let those people make you feel bad about yourself or your parents' decision.

No comments:

Post a Comment