Monday, July 11, 2011

Why can't some religious people be smart like Atheists?

there may be alot of religious people who are kind of dumb and make their religion and their people look really bad. this probably been happening for ages. also, hypocricy is the worst thing...I think it's a great relief and pleasure to meet a religious person whos not a hypocrit, very intelligent, morally upright and stay true to their religion / spiritual beliefs.......^.^

No comments:

Post a Comment